packaging testing equipment Water Vapor Permeation Tester
Мероприятия и ярмарки
Дом /

Новости

/

Мероприятия и ярмарки

/Заказ индийского колледжа на анализатор газопроницаемости N530
Категории
Заказ индийского колледжа на анализатор газопроницаемости N530 2017-12-04

Он известен как индийский колледж — высшее учебное заведение, основной характеристикой которого является инженерное дело. Его квалификационные сертификаты были одобрены ISO900: QMS, ISO/IEC-17025, ISO/IEC-17020 и другими международными сертификационными организациями. Как известное профессиональное учреждение в Индии, школа развивается очень быстро, она подписала соглашения о сотрудничестве с несколькими гигантами отрасли в Индии.


В 2017 году колледж опубликовал план закупок более профессионального анализатора газопроницаемости для многих известных производителей из-за собственных потребностей в развитии. В последние годы GBPI процветала и расширялась на зарубежных рынках и установила очень хорошие отношения сотрудничества с США, Австралией, Сингапуром, Индией и другими странами.


Тендеры индийского колледжа находились в ведении агента GBPI в Индии, после 3 раундов конкурентных торгов с десятками конкурентов, GBPI выделился среди конкурентов и, наконец, получил заказ индийского колледжа на анализатор газопроницаемости N530 .



Свяжитесь с нами

Позвоните нам : 13539758284

Свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте : info@gbtest.cn

Адрес : No.1 Minghua 3 St. Jinxiu RD., Economic Development Zone, Guangzhou 510730, China

Послать сообщение

Оставьте нам сообщение, мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее.

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Twitter

Авторские права @ 2022 Guangzhou Biaoji Packaging Equipment Co.,Ltd. Все права защищены.

Теперь говорите

Запрос сейчас

Дом

Товары

Новости

контакт

13539758284

info@gbtest.cn
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Twitter
packaging testing equipment Water Vapor Permeation Tester
Events& trade fairs
Home /

News

/

Events& trade fairs

/Indian college order wih N530 Gas Permeability Analyzer
Indian college order wih N530 Gas Permeability Analyzer 2017-12-04

It’s known as the indian college is an institution of higher learning which takes engineering as the main characteristic. Its qualification certifications have been approved by ISO900: QMS, ISO/IEC- 17025, ISO/IEC-17020 and other international certification organizations. As a well-known professional institution in India, the development of the school is also very fast, it signed cooperation agreements with several giants of the industry in India.


In 2017, the college has published a procurement plan for more professional gas permeability analyzer to many well-known manufacturers because of its own development needs. GBPI has flourished and expanded in overseas market in recent years, and established very good cooperative relationships with the United States, Australia, Singapore, India and other countries.


The bidding of the Indian college was in the charge of GBPI’s agent in India, after 3 rounds of competitive bidding with dozens of competitors, GBPI standed out from the competition and get the Indian college order wih N530 Gas Permeability Analyzer finally.



Contact Us

Call Us : 13539758284

Email Us :info@gbtest.cn

Address :Room 305,Science building,Guangdong University of Technology,waihuang west road,higher mega education center,panyu,guangzhou city, China.

Send A Message

Leave us a message, we will get back to you ASAP.

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Twitter

Copyrights @ 2020 Guangzhou Biaoji Packaging Equipment Co.,Ltd. Allrights reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

Home

Products

News

contact