• Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Twitter
packaging testing equipment Water Vapor Permeation Tester
منتجات
بيت /

معدات اختبار الخصائص الفيزيائية

/محلل غاز مساحة الرأس-GB-DK

محلل غاز مساحة الرأس-GB-DK

  • ماركة:

    GBPI
  • رقم الصنف.:

    GB-DK1
الاستفسار الآن
فئات
تفاصيل المنتج

مقدمة المنتج

يعتمد محلل الغاز في مساحة الرأس طريقة الكشف عن الثقب المدمر وهو مجهز بأجهزة استشعار أكسجين عالية الدقة وأجهزة استشعار ثاني أكسيد الكربون للكشف بدقة عن محتوى O2 و CO2 لحاويات التغليف المجوفة مثل أكياس التغليف والزجاجات والعلب وما إلى ذلك. تحليل يمكن لمحتوى غاز مساحة الرأس في العبوة أن يصدر حكمًا معقولًا على جودة المنتج، وصحة التنبؤ بمدة الصلاحية، وعقلانية تصميم العبوة.

وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كوسيلة لاختبار ضيق التغليف. إنه خيار أفضل لتغليف الحفاظ على الغلاف الجوي المعدل (MAP، CAP)، وزجاجات التسريب الكبيرة (الأكياس)، والأكسجين المتبقي في مساحة رأس الإبر المملوءة مسبقًا، واكتشاف الأكسجين المتبقي في القوارير، ونتائج اكتشاف الأكسجين المتبقي لمختلف الأطعمة والأدوية. .

في الوقت الحاضر، أصبح محلل الغاز في مساحة الرأس وسيلة مهمة للتحقق من جودة تصميم العبوة وأحد الطرق المهمة للتحقق من العمر الافتراضي للمنتج. يمكن لمحلل الغاز في مساحة الرأس GB-DK أن يكتشف بسرعة O2 في خطوط الإنتاج، المستودعات، المختبرات وغيرها من المناسبات. ومحتوى ثاني أكسيد الكربون لتوجيه الإنتاج.

 

مبدأ الاختبار

يتم سحب الغاز الموجود في العينة إلى المستشعر بواسطة مضخة تفريغ. يقوم المستشعر بإخراج إشارات التيار والجهد لتركيز O2 وCO2 (اختياري) في الغاز الموجود في العينة في الوقت الفعلي. يقوم الجهاز بحساب محتوى O2 وCO2 في الغاز عن طريق الحصول على إشارات التيار والجهد التي يخرجها المستشعر. وبعد الوصول إلى الشروط النهائية للتجربة، يتوقف الاختبار، ويسجل الجهاز تركيز O2 وCO2 في الغاز المقاس في العينة.

 

المقياس التقني

غرض _ _

معامل

الغاز المراد قياسه

O2 (التكوين القياسي)

ثاني أكسيد الكربون (اختياري)

مبدأ القياس

البصريات مضان

امتصاص الأشعة تحت الحمراء

نطاق القياس

0% 2 5 %

0%~100%

دقة القياس

±0.2%

±2%

حجم العينة

≥5 مل (الضغط الجوي القياسي)

20 مل (الضغط الجوي القياسي)

أبعاد

350 ملم (طول)×330 ملم (عرض)×200 ملم (ارتفاع )

مزود الطاقة

220 فولت تيار متردد ± 10% 50 هرتز/120 فولت تيار متردد ± 10% 60 هرتز

الوزن الصافي

5 كجم 

 

سمات

1. استخدام أجهزة استشعار عالية الدقة، ودقة عالية، واستقرار جيد، وتشغيل طويل الأمد، وعمر خدمة طويل. وظيفة الحماية التلقائية ذات النطاق الزائد لتجنب تلف أجهزة الاستشعار المهمة عند فشل الجهاز.

2. يتم استخدام حافظة سلامة الإبرة/المسبار لضمان الاختبار الآمن وأخذ العينات السريعة.

3. يمكن الكشف عن الأكسجين وثاني أكسيد الكربون في نفس الوقت، ويمكن اختيار غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون للتحليل وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدمين المختلفة. حجم العينة لا يقل عن 3 مل .

4. نظام تشغيل مدمج، النظام مجهز بنظام تحكم ARM للتحكم في المضيف من خلال شاشة تعمل باللمس (يتم دمج معدات الاختبار وبرامج التحكم في جهاز واحد)؛ وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكن توسيع النظام، مثل الاتصال بنظام LIMS المختبري.

5. تم تصميم البرنامج وفقا لمتطلبات النظام المحوسب في الإصدار الجديد من ملحق GMP، وينقسم المستخدمون إلى مستويات متعددة مثل المشغلين والإداريين (مثل الإداريين والمشغلين والمراقبين وما إلى ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر هذه المستويات).

6. لديها وظيفة مسار التدقيق، والتي يمكنها تحقيق مسار التدقيق للنظام، وتشغيل المشروع، والطريقة لضمان سلامة وسلامة بيانات الاختبار.

7. قم بتخصيص تقرير الاختبار، وتعيين وحدة التقرير التي يجب عرضها، وإخراج التقرير في وضع PDF. يمكن للطابعة الصغيرة طباعة تقارير الاختبار في الوقت الفعلي.


ارسل رسالة

اترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

منتجات ذات صله
اختبار نفاذية الأكسجين
        محلل نفاذية الأكسجين طريقة الضغط المتساوي-Y110
محلل نفاذية الأكسجين Y110 لاختبار معدل نقل الأكسجين (OTR) للأفلام أو المواد الورقية.
اختبار الفيلم البلاستيكي
        معدات الاختبار المعملية اختبار تسرب الحقيبة واختبار انبعاث الفقاعات لـ ASTM D3078-2002
تم تصميم وتصنيع جهاز اختبار التسرب GB-M2 وفقًا للأحكام ذات الصلة من طريقة اختبار GB/T15171 الخاصة بالتسربات في العبوات المرنة المختومة . يتم استخدامه للكشف عن حالة الختم لأكياس وحاويات التغليف البلاستيكية، ويتم تطبيقه على الصناعات الغذائية والمشروبات والأدوية والعناية الشخصية وما إلى ذلك. يمكن للاختبار التقريبي مقارنة وتقييم تكنولوجيا الختم وأداء الختم لأجزاء التغليف بشكل فعال، وتوفير الأساس العلمي لتحديد المؤشرات الفنية ذات الصلة. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لاختبار أداء الختم للعينات بعد اختبار الإسقاط والضغط .
كفاءة الترشيح البكتيري
        جهاز اختبار كفاءة الترشيح البكتيري للقناع (BFE) - GB-XF1000
يتم استخدامه لاختبار نسبة المواد التي تحتوي على جزيئات عالقة من البكتيريا بمعدل التدفق المحدد.
جهاز اختبار المخلفات المتبخرة
        جهاز اختبار المخلفات المتبخرة الأوتوماتيكي ZF800B
جهاز اختبار المخلفات المتبخرة الأوتوماتيكي قابل للتطبيق على أدوات المائدة، وحاويات المواد الغذائية، وأغشية التغليف، والحقائب، والوسادة المطاطية لإغلاق الغطاء، والطلاء المطلي للجدار الداخلي للعلب أو العلب، وحاوية الألياف النباتية وما إلى ذلك.
جهاز اختبار مقاومة الضغط الداخلي للزجاجة الزجاجية
        جهاز اختبار مقاومة الضغط الداخلي للزجاجة GBPI
جهاز اختبار الضغط الداخلي للزجاجة الزجاجية مناسب لاختبار الضغط الداخلي لجميع أنواع زجاجات البيرة، وزجاجات النبيذ، وزجاجات المشروبات، وزجاجات التسريب، وقوارير المضادات الحيوية، وما إلى ذلك. الأداة تلبي متطلبات اختبار الضغط القابضة واختبار الضغط المتفجر من أي حجم زجاجات. يتم استخدام آلة اختبار الضغط الداخلي للزجاجات من قبل مصانع الجعة ومصنعي الزجاجات ووكالات الاختبار وشركات تصنيع الأدوية
اختبار أوتر
        اختبار معدل نقل الأكسجين في فيلم حاجز EVOH
معدل انتقال الأكسجين (OTR) هو قياس كمية غاز الأكسجين الذي يمر عبر مادة ما خلال فترة معينة. يتم تنفيذه في الغالب على مواد غير مسامية، حيث تكون طريقة النقل هي الانتشار، ولكن هناك عدد متزايد من التطبيقات حيث يعتمد معدل النقل أيضًا على التدفق عبر فتحات ذات وصف معين.
معدات اختبار WVTR
        محلل نفاذية بخار الماء بالطريقة الوزنية-AUTO W812
وصف المنتج يعتمد هذا المنتج على مبدأ اختبار نقل بخار الماء بطريقة الكوب، وقد تم تصميمه وتصنيعه وفقًا لمعايير ASTM E96، GB/T 1037، ويوفر نطاقًا واسعًا وكشفًا عالي الكفاءة لمعدل نقل بخار الماء منخفض ومتوسط ​​وعالي. مواد حاجز بخار الماء. امتحان.
جهاز اختبار الانكماش الحراري
        جهاز اختبار الانكماش الحراري ASTM D2732 GBK-1
جهاز اختبار الانكماش الحراري GBK-1 مخصص لاختبار الانكماش الحراري لأغشية التغليف المغمورة في السائل في درجات حرارة مختلفة.
آلة اختبار رقائق الألومنيوم
        جهاز اختبار قوة انفجار رقائق الألومنيوم GNP-1
طلب يمكن لجهاز اختبار قوة الانفجار GNP-1 قياس قوة الانفجار للورق أحادي الطبقة أو متعدد الطبقات، ويمكن استخدامه لاختبار قوة التفجير للقماش، والجلود، والورق المقوى ، والصفائح المعدنية الرقيقة، وما إلى ذلك. استخدم ضغط نقل العلامة، تلقائيًا الحفاظ على الحد الأقصى لقيمة قوة الانفجار عند الانفجار ، ودرجة التحلل أعلى 100 مرة من نوع الإبرة.     
غرفة اختبار الشيخوخة لمصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
        غرفة اختبار تقادم مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية GB-OUVA-115
يتم إجراء اختبارات التجوية المتسارعة على المواد عن طريق محاكاة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والتكثيف في ضوء الشمس الطبيعي للحصول على نتائج بشأن مقاومة المواد للعوامل الجوية. يمكنه محاكاة الظروف البيئية مثل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والمطر وارتفاع درجة الحرارة والرطوبة العالية والتكثيف والظلام في المناخات الطبيعية. ومن خلال إعادة إنتاج هذه الشروط، يمكن دمجها في دورة والسماح لها بإكمال الدورة تلقائيًا كما هو مطلوب.
جهاز اختبار تأثير سقوط السهام
        اختبار سقوط دارت تأثير اختبار ورقة فيلم البلاستيك حزمة مرنة GBD-L
GBD-L Falling Dart Impact Tester يختبر مقاومة تأثير الأفلام المختلفة والرقائق المعدنية وما إلى ذلك، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات التعبئة والتغليف والأفلام البلاستيكية والمختبرات ومعهد الأبحاث ووكالة التفتيش وما إلى ذلك.
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Twitter

حقوق النشر @ 2024 Guangzhou Biaoji Packaging Equipment Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

الدردشة الآن

الاستفسار الآن

بيت

منتجات

أخبار

اتصال

• Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Twitter
packaging testing equipment Water Vapor Permeation Tester
Products
Home /

Physical Property Test Equipment

/Headspace Gas Analyzer-GB-DK

Headspace Gas Analyzer-GB-DK

  • Brand:

    GBPI
  • Item NO.:

    GB-DK1
Inquiry now
Product Detail

Product Introduction

The headspace gas analyzer adopts the destructive puncture detection method and is equipped with high-precision oxygen sensors and carbon dioxide sensors to accurately detect the O2 and CO2 content of hollow packaging containers such as packaging bags, bottles, cans, etc. The analysis of the content of the headspace gas in the packaging can make a reasonable judgment on the product quality, the validity of the shelf life prediction, and the rationality of the packaging design.

At the same time, it can also be used as a means of packaging tightness testing. It is a better choice for modified atmosphere preservation (MAP, CAP) packaging, large infusion bottles (bags), residual oxygen in the headspace of prefilled needles, residual oxygen detection in vials, and the results of residual oxygen detection for various food and medicines.

Nowadays, the headspace gas analyzer has become an important method to check the quality of packaging design and one of the important methods to verify the product shelf life. Our headspace gas analyzer GB-DK can quickly detect O2 in production lines, warehouses, laboratories and other occasions. And CO2 content to guide production.

 

Test principle

The gas in the sample is drawn into the sensor by a vacuum pump. The sensor outputs the current and voltage signals of the O2 and CO2 (optional) concentration in the gas in the sample in real time. The instrument calculates the content of O2 and CO2 in the gas by obtaining the current and voltage signals output by the sensor. After reaching the end conditions of the experiment, the test stops, and the instrument records the concentration of O2 and CO2 in the measured gas in the sample.

 

Technical parameter

Item

Parameter

Gas to be Measured

O2 (standard configuration)

CO2 (optional)

Measurement Principle

Fluorescence optics

infrared absorption

Measurement Range

0%25%

0%~100%

Measurement Accuracy

±0.2%

±2%

Sample Size

≥5 ml (standard atmospheric pressure)

20 ml (standard atmospheric pressure)

Dimensions

350 mm (L)×330 mm(W)×200 mm(H)

Power Supply

220 VAC±10 % 50Hz/120 VAC±10 % 60 Hz

Net Weight

5kg 

 

Features

1.Using high-precision sensors, high accuracy, good stability, long-term operation, long service life. Over-range automatic protection function to avoid damage to important sensors when the instrument fails.

2.The needle/probe safety holster is used to ensure safe testing and fast sampling.

3.Oxygen and carbon dioxide can be detected at the same time, and carbon dioxide gas can be selected for analysis according to different user needs. The sampling volume is at least 3 ml.

4.Built-in operating system, the system is equipped with an ARM control system to control the host through a touch screen (testing equipment and control software are combined into one); at the same time, the system can be expanded, such as connecting to the laboratory LIMS system.

5.The software is designed according to the requirements of the computerized system in the new version of the GMP appendix, and users are divided into multiple levels such as operators and administrators (such as administrators, operators, observers, etc. but not limited to these levels).

6.It has the audit trail function, which can realize the audit trail of the system, project operation, and method to ensure the safety and integrity of the test data.

7.Personalize the test report, set the report module that needs to be displayed, and output the report in PDF mode. The micro printer can print test reports in real time.


Send A Message

Leave us a message, we will get back to you ASAP.

Related Products
Automatic torque meters GBPI ASTM D3198 Automatic Torque Tester
The torque tester is professionally suitable for testing the torque value of the caps of packaging products such as bottles, beverage bottles, mineral water bottles, and milk bottles. It is an ideal configuration instrument for offline or online testing of production units in the packaging industry.
Falling Dart Impact Tester Falling Dart Impact Tester GBD-L2
GBD-L2 falling dart impact tester is suitable for testing materials such as plastic film or sheet and steel plate coating with a thickness of less than 1mm. Under a given height of free falling dart impact, it can measure the energy (in Quality to express results) of plastic films,thin section specimens and other materials. Through the impact resistance test, it can prevent the packaging surface from being damaged when the packaging material is impacted or dropped due to insufficient toughness of the packaging material, and effectively avoid the product from being damaged due to impact or falling in the circulation link. It can be used in scientific research, teaching, industrial and mining enterprises, laboratories, research institutes and quality supervision departments.
migration tester ZF1800A Full-automatic Total Migration Tester
full-automatic migration tester is specialized for testing dissolved non-volatile-matter of materials after soaked in specific solution.
color measurement device Portable Handheld Spectrophotometers for Plastic Electronic Painting Coating Ink Textile etc Colorimeter Color Difference Meter Tester
Application It is used for accurate color analysis and transmission; it is used for precision color measurement and quality control in plastic electronics, paint ink, textile and garment printing, printing, ceramics, etc.; it can be used for fluorescence sample measurement.
Professional Oxygen Permeability Analyzer -Coulometric Sensor Method supplier Oxygen Permeability Analyzer -Coulometric Sensor Method
This product is based on the testing principle of the coulometric sensor method testing Oxygen, and is designed and manufactured with reference to ASTM D3985 and other standards. Adopting high-precision imported oxygen sensor, high test accuracy,it is suitable for oxygen transmission performance testing of films, sheets, paper, packaging and related materials in the fields of food, medicine, medical equipment, daily chemicals, photovoltaic electronics, etc., and provides a wide range and high-efficiency oxygen transmission rate detection for high, medium and low oxygen barrier materials.
Water Vapour Permeation Analyzer Water Vapor Permeability Tester electrolytic sensor method -W203
W203 Water Vapor Permeability Tester Wholly automatic, software easy to use. Curves of transmission rate, water vapor density, humidity and temperature, auto record and continuous display. 
COF tester GM-4 Coefficient of Friction Tester
The coefficient of friction tester GM-4 is a measuring instrument developed and manufactured by the Guangzhou Biaoji R&D team based on various test standards of GB, ISO, ASTM and market demand. The measured friction coefficient determines the smoothness and opening difficulty of the film. and uniformity can be accurately determined, so as to correctly guide the production. It is suitable for measuring the static friction coefficient, dynamic friction coefficient and peel strength of plastic films, composite films, aluminum foils, aluminized films, plates, rubber, ceramics and other materials when sliding.
spout insert and sealing machine Spout Pouch Inserting and Sealing Machine
Product introduction Fully automatic dual-channel linear type corner-spout sealing machine is professionally used for automatic casing and heat sealing of spouts and bags. It is suitable for spouts of various diameters, lengths and models. As preferred automation equipment for corner spout packaging bags, it is widely use in packaging of Laundry detergent, beverage, oil, edible oil, outdoor folding water,etc. It can be customized to connect to the filling production line.
laboratory product packaging Tensile Strength Measurement Device Polymer Laboratory Equipment Of Plastic Bags
GBH-2 multifunctional single-column electronic tensile tester for plastics, films, fibers, rubber sheets, composite materials, tapes, soft packaging materials, paper, non-woven fabrics, medicine package materials, syringes, bottlescovers, rubber plugs and other packaging materials are tested for mechanical properties to meet the needs of different users.
Professional GB-KF30010  Medical ProtectionTextile Mask Particulate Filtration Efficiency Tester supplier GB-KF30010 Medical ProtectionTextile Mask Particulate Filtration Efficiency Tester
Application It is to test the filtering efficiency of particulate protective masks and medical masks and to determine the resistance of ordinary fabrics and medical protective masks to the constant flow of airflow.
GBB-F1 Heat Seal Tester-GBB-F1
GBB-F1 Heat Seal Tester is to test the temperature, pressure, and time for heat sealing of various film materials. It is applied to quality inspection organizations, drug control institutions, research institutes, packaging, thin film, food companies, pharmaceutical enterprises, personal care industry and so on.
ISO 2248 Incline Impact Testers For Packages Packaging Impact Strength Test ISTA 6 Packaging Test Bundle
The Inclined Impact tester is simulated the impact strength of packaging in the real circumstance of transport such as handling, stacking of shelves, sliding, loading , transportation of products. This product is also can supply as the test machine to scientific research institution, college, packaging technique test centre, packaging material manufacture and foreign trade or transport department.
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Twitter

Copyright @ 2024 Guangzhou Biaoji Packaging Equipment Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Inquiry Now

Home

Products

News

contact